Resource: Planted by the Water: The Making of a Worship Leader

 

Hands-down, best ever worship book I’ve ever read.

Chris Falson has a way to encourage you that is amazing. I’ve read it backwards and forwards four times. I’ve gone to specific chapters. I keep buying them and giving them away, so I don’t have one now.

Practical, hands on help with virtually every aspect of worship leading.

Definately a must have.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel Rowell
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 02:13:48

    Oooooooh, I’ve gotta get this one!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

