Coming Soon!

Women in Worship – a listing for women in worship ministry (not only worship leaders, but ‘lead worshipers’ including musicians, dancers, singers & anyone in the worship arts)., connecting us together in our passion to worship, serve & glorify God.

We hope to also use this blog not only to connect, but to interview women in worship arts & ministry, review books, web sites & other resources, & guest bloggers sharing their tips, stories & more!

Contact us for more information, & watch this site for more happenings as well!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. klampert
    Aug 23, 2007 @ 14:19:19

    I’m Not a woman, but great idea. nice

    Reply

  2. ccardsadler
    Aug 23, 2007 @ 15:39:17

    Sounds like a great idea to me, too!

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Be Thou My Vision
  4. Geri-Jean
    Sep 04, 2007 @ 01:06:14

    Hi,
    I found this site through Flicker!
    Sounds AWESOME to me!!

    Reply

  5. Amy
    Sep 26, 2007 @ 23:53:33

    Sounds great. I know that we were created to worship to Lord, but I also feel that I was created to lead people in worship of the Lord. Not just through music, but I also feel that call to lead people in worship through the Word and Prayer too. I’m looking forward to what things people will share on this site.

    Reply

  6. ammeepearl
    Oct 10, 2007 @ 15:46:21

    I am so into this … whenever it happens … keep us posted =)
    love, a.

    Reply

  7. A.
    Oct 10, 2007 @ 18:02:18

    Well, it’s already happening! If you want to join, check out the ‘join’ page. 😉 Also, we’ve got worship resources up on the ‘resources’ page, & Mandy & I have been doing some posting, with more to come of course! 🙂

    Welcome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

