Who’s all still here?

Hey everyone =) Just wanted to see if we can breathe some life back into this old blog ~ is anyone still out there and willing to write, share, encourage and discuss?

I am currently leading worship with my husband at a church plant in Southern California. I stumble and fumble along the way … it’d be great to not be alone =) hope we can revive some discuss.

For now, I am planning our Christmas Service, and it’s a bit different, since we are a church plant, we have a very limited congregation (so that means limited peeps, resources etc, etc.) but we’ll be doing some stuff with the kids ministry and our youth band, so excited about that … looking for Christmas music that’s NOT cheesy and can be easily replicated all acoustic style ~ if anyone has any suggestions I’d love to hear!

Thank you for all you do for the kingdom! Let’s do this together =)
love, a.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alyson
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 10:15:53

    I know this is a bit late (lol), but I stumbled across this blog and was blessed by some of your previous posts.

    If you’re still involved in worship, would love to chat with you as a fellow woman worship leader :)

    God Bless and thank you for sharing your heart,
    Alyson

    Reply

  2. Inspired Creativity Graphic Design
    Feb 21, 2012 @ 14:18:08

    Awesome Alyson!

    We can use this blog as the discussion place if you like — I’m not an admin on this blog (as far as I know) so I’m not sure if I can add you as a member, but let me see what I can do … looking forward!!

    a.

    Reply

  3. Amanda
    Jul 11, 2012 @ 16:55:35

    Hey, Amy (a.) – I made you an admin here. :) I don’t mind if you want to spiff things up around here and what not – I have not in a long time because things were slow here and then I have not had internet in a while where I live. :( I’m glad to have some help with the site – maybe we can revive it? :)

    Amanda
    songsinthenight

    Reply

  4. Amanda
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 17:40:38

    This looks great so far! I’m excited that you are doing some refreshing and can’t wait to see what God has in store. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

