New Look!

Hello, fellow members of Women in Worship & other readers!

Just wanted to ask you to check out the main blog page & see what you think! We’ve changed to a new layout, & would love to know what you think!

Also, if you have something to contribute to the weblog, please do! We’d love to hear from you & that’s what this blog community is for – to have “community” we’ve got to share & relate, & I’d love to get to know all of you better & hear about what God is doing in your lives. :)

If you have any questions about posting, this post may answer them. Also, if you aren’t a member but want to get involved, check this page.

May God bless you as you continue through the week!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mandythompson
    Jul 13, 2008 @ 19:45:22

    you did great!

    Reply

  2. ammeepearl
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 00:38:22

    wow! I think this looks great! Kudos =) I think we should all try to stay better “connected” with regular postings (I know this is hard because I’m sure we’re all super busy) but I think I’m going to try harder myself — peace!

    Reply

  3. A.
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 01:15:22

    @mandy: Thanks! :)

    @ammeepearl: Yes, I definitely agree! re: busy times but trying to keep connected more.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

